Ski Season 2019/2020

Less than 2 months until lifts start spinning in Colorado.

Where y’all shredding at ?

As a Salt Lake resident I have a Snowbird and Alta pass so the upcoming winter will be hard to beat this past season but the Wasatch always delivers.

4 Likes

Man I’m getting some serious envy over here in Ohio :frowning: Might be lucky to make it to some “mountains” in western NY if I can find time.

Skiing the East this year, yet again. I tend to spend all my leisure money on golf trips, but I do have a nice bit of JetBlue points at my disposal…

A Utah skier? Very jealous! I love making the trip down to Deer Valley or Alta so I can avoid those immature, troublemaking snowboarders who sit on their ass and try to light up their plants on the chair next to my kids. I wish resorts would cancel season passes so these little punks couldn’t afford to show up too often and cause trouble.

Been a couple years since i’ve made a snowboarding trip. Where are you at most weekends Eric? i’d love to hang my board on your skis on every lift.

5 Likes

Me to Eric when I see him on the slopes

6 Likes

Do you sit on your face?

5 Likes

I like to ski anywhere in CO, mostly Copper mountain and Purgatory. Plan on getting out to CA to shred Squaw this season because my main ski buddy is going to Stanford grad school this fall