Final Round of 1968-2017 Masters tournaments on Youtube. Which ones should I watch?

I just started playing and following golf a few years ago. I’m not old enough to remember when Tiger was good or anything before that. Which rounds would you guys recommend that I watch?

I’d start with

I am a big fan of Seve so I rewatched the 80 and 83 masters. Almost wished they had the commercials as well it would be fun to see how things have changed!

I watched 2005 last night. I forgot how solid DiMarco played down the stretch.

I always thought 2011 was sneaky good. There’s a lot happening during the back 9

I watched 1985 this week after listening to the Curtis Strange/Mark O’Meara podcast. The 85 Masters were a little before my time, so it was cool to watch and put the actual shots into context after hearing Curtis Strange talk about them. Although, he didn’t seem to like the shot that trickled into the pond on 15 as much as he says he did on the pod haha

I did the exact same thing

Was watching the 86 masters–the year I was born. Clothing was ugly AF back then. Wow

I watched about the first hour or so of the 1997 broadcast the other night. Interesting little time capsule, as I’m sure these all are. The entire broadcast team wearing blazers and ties in their intros, young, clean-shaven, puffy Feherty. And a “blink and you’ll miss it” look at Jack’s playing partner as he finishes on 18, Lee Westwood playing in his first Masters. Doesn’t even get his name mentioned on the broadcast.

Watch 03, 07 and 16. All tied for the best Masters ever. Easily the best champions, no doubt.

A lot from this decade are worth your time. 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2017 will be good fun.

2009 is sneaky good because you had Tiger and Phil going OFF together well before Cabrera, Perry, and Campbell get to the second nine. 2004 and 2005 are also gonna be ones you’ll wanna watch. If you view all eight of those, it’ll be time for the Par 3 contest before you know it.